Where to Buy

Available at all 12 Flag Shop locations. Visit The Flag Shop nearest you or Order Online.

The Flag Shop Vancouver

Vancouver Flag Shop

1615 Powell Street, Vancouver, BC V5L 1H5

Tel: (604) 736-8161
Toll Free: (800) 663-8681

vancouver@flagshop.com

Hours
Mon – Fri: 8am – 5pm
Sat: 10am – 5pm
Sun & Stat holidays: Closed


The Flag Shop Victoria

Victoria Flag Shop

822 Fort Street, Victoria, BC V8W 1H8

Tel: (250) 383-3524
Toll Free: (855) 665-3996

victoria@flagshop.com

Hours
Mon – Fri: 10am – 5pm
Sat, Sun & Stat holidays: Closed


The Flag Shop Chilliwack

Chilliwack Flag Shop

44150 Luckakuck Way, Chilliwack, BC V2R 4A7

Tel: (604) 858-0025
Toll Free: (866) 503-0555

chilliwack@flagshop.com

Hours
Open Daily: 9am – 5pm
(May Victoria Day – Sept Labour Day)

Mon – Fri: 8:30am – 4:30pm
(Sept Labour Day – May Victoria Day)


The Flag Shop Calgary

Calgary Flag Shop

7810 Macleod Trail SE, Calgary, AB T2H 0L9

Tel: (403) 640-1842
Toll Free: (800) 566-3524

calgary@flagshop.com

Hours
Mon – Fri: 9am – 5pm
Sat: 9am – 1pm
Sun & Stat holidays: Closed

 


The Flag Shop Edmonton

Edmonton Flag Shop

15507 Stony Plain Road, Edmonton, AB T5P 3Z1

Tel: (780) 484-5850
Toll Free: (800) 387-7913

edmonton@flagshop.com

Hours
Mon – Fri: 9am – 5pm
Sat: 9am – 1pm
Sun & Stat holidays: Closed

 


The Flag Shop Saskatoon

Saskatoon Flag Shop

309B – 33rd Street West, Saskatoon, SK S7L 0V3

Tel: (306) 651-3524
Toll Free: (877) 651-3524

saskatoon@flagshop.com

Hours
Mon – Fri: 9:30am – 5:30pm
Sat: 9:30am – 4pm
Sun & Stat holidays: Closed

 


The Flag Shop Winnipeg

Winnipeg Flag Shop

1195 Pembina Highway, Winnipeg, MB R3T 2A5

Tel: (204) 452-2689
Toll Free: (800) 260-3713

winnipeg@flagshop.com

Hours
Mon – Fri: 9am – 5pm
Sat: 11am – 3pm
Sun & Stat holidays: Closed


The Flag Shop London

London Flag Shop

150 Exeter Road, London, ON N6L 1G9

Tel: (519) 652-2256
Toll Free: (877) 884-2256

london@flagshop.com

Hours
Mon – Fri: 9am – 5pm
Sat: 10am – 2pm
Sun & Stat holidays: Closed


The Flag Shop Toronto

Toronto Flag Shop

Unit B, 5000 Dufferin Street, Toronto, ON M3H 5T5

Tel: (416) 736-3524
Toll Free: (866) 739-7748

toronto@flagshop.com

Hours
Mon – Thur: 9am – 5:30pm
Fri: 9am – 4pm
Sat: 11am – 4pm
Sun & Stat holidays: Closed


The Flag Shop Ottawa

Ottawa Flag Shop

838 Bank Street, Ottawa, ON K1S 3W1

Tel: (613) 789-5456
Toll Free: (800) 556-3524

ottawa@flagshop.com

Hours
Mon – Fri: 9am – 6pm
Sat: 11am – 5pm
Sun & Stat holidays: Closed


The Flag Shop Montreal

Montréal Flag Shop

3187, rue St-Jacques, Suite 100, Montréal, QC H4C 1G7

Tel: (514) 396-3524
Toll Free: (877) 396-3524

montreal@flagshop.com

Hours
Mon – Fri: 9:30am – 5:30pm
Sat: 10am – 4pm
Sun & Stat holidays: Closed


The Flag Shop Nova Scotia

Nova Scotia Flag Shop

115 Main Street, Dartmouth, NS B2X 1R6

Tel: (902) 434-1695
Toll Free: (800) 563-3524

novascotia@flagshop.com

Hours
Mon – Fri: 9am – 5pm
Sat: 10am – 4pm
Sun & Stat holidays: Closed